Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=3140 Thorntree Dr Chico United States

Back to Top

Northern California Window & Door Experts

Meet Our Staff

Charlie O'Neill
Charlie O'Neill
Sales Consultant
Phone: 530-412-1044
Email: Charlie@norcalwindowdoor.com
Serving Areas: Reno, Lake Tahoe and surrounding areas
Bryant Hull
Bryant Hull
Sales/Operations
Phone: 530-521-3766
Email: bryant@norcalwindowdoor.com
Serving Areas: Chico, Red Bluff, Redding, Lake Almanor, Quincy, Oroville and Paradise
Tom Nelson
Tom Nelson
Sales Consultant
Phone: 916-983-5792
Email: Tom@norcalwindowdoor.com
Serving Areas: Sacramento, Rocklin, Roseville, Fair Oaks, Davis, Stockton, Lodi, Calaveras, Grass Valley and Nevada City
Shari Mallory
Shari Mallory
Sales Consultant
Phone: 209-712-8946
Email: Shari@norcalwindowdoor.com
Serving Areas: Greater Sacramento Area, Caleveras, Angels Camp, Lodi, Modesto, Stockton, Merced and East Bay
Todd Priddy
Todd Priddy
Distribution Manager
Phone: 530-518-9610
Email: Todd@norcalwindowdoor.com
Tony Allspaugh
Tony Allspaugh
Service Manager
Phone: 530-864-7334
Email: Tony@norcalwindowdoor.com
Curt and Liz Hull
Curt and Liz Hull
Owners
Phone: 530-345-5266
Email: Curt@norcalwindowdoor.com